jills journals
jills journals outloud
Music, Math, & a Better Explanation of Moving Forward!
0:00
-57:53

Music, Math, & a Better Explanation of Moving Forward!

I love this metaphor I want to share with you, plus bonus music videos!

Welcome most cherished humans!

Today is a metaphor of sorts that came together for me in a way that really feels like we can all sort out where and what we want to be doing in the momentous period of time and events!

That said, best example of pure coherence and beauty via symphony and orchestra is here:

I cried the first time I heard this it felt so beautiful in that moment.

Another example:

This is the Titanic movie scene of the musicians playing at the sinking moment - there is not one moment we don’t get to choose what song we want to play.

And to lighten it up, every day is really just another day to decide - Oingo Boingo it is!

See you next time!


jills journals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


To learn more about me or shop the store or make a direct donation wihtout signing up thru substack, you can go to:

jillsjournals.com

0 Comments
jills journals
jills journals outloud
Diving deep into the how and why of shifting our stories to overcome journeys with wildly, dangerous creativity:)