jills journals
jills journals outloud
Standing in the Gap
1
0:00
-44:00

Standing in the Gap

Making the decision on which shore you want to live
1

We are in this fascinating moment in a long cycle with a decision to make. There is no right or wrong decision, but choosing and then aligning our energy behind it I believe will make this time of uncertainty less exhausting!

At least I am hoping it will as I sort yet again from all my end of the world belongings into a future where only me and the dogs really ‘fit’ for now - not someday.

I know this isn’t something you may be considering, but? Good journaling exercise!

Support? Thank you in advance! https://www.jillsjournals.com/donate.html

See you soon on the other side!!!!

1 Comment
jills journals
jills journals outloud
Diving deep into the how and why of shifting our stories to overcome journeys with wildly, dangerous creativity:)