jills journals
jills journals outloud
"I'm Awake. I'm Alive. AND There's NO Going Back!"
3
0:00
-1:05:15

"I'm Awake. I'm Alive. AND There's NO Going Back!"

Thelma & Louise, Driving vs. Flying, and a Deep Dive on What we Value
3

HMMM, who is driving our car? There is more than one way to answer that question:)

Okay here we go on the deep dive about this simple but essential topic, ready?

It’s also the firstish of the month, so LINK below to subscribe or donate directly - both appreciated!!!

I’m excited, I can feel something really coming together for anyone who wants to be their main driver - is that you?

It still means we have to do the work, but there is so much more we know now than ever before!

Have a wonderful day! Thank you for being here and for those able to support all this! And, hope is on its way home, again!


jills journals is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


To learn more about me or shop the store or make a direct donation without signing up thru substack, you can go to:

jillsjournals.com

Discussion about this podcast

jills journals
jills journals outloud
Diving deep into the journey of heal, empower, and become while asking hard questions along the way!